Rogers Park Free album download


Gooey’s full-length album, Rogers Park, out soon!


We are pleased to announce our new full-length album, Rogers Park. This is our first record since the 2012 release, Hold On Tight.

Digital release is expected in the coming weeks with vinyl LPs  available soon after.


  1. Still Your Man
  2. Do it Again
  3. Song For You
  4. Doesn’t Matter Anyway
  5. She Killing Me
  6. Can’t Kill Rock & Roll
  7. New Vibrations
  8. Don’t Turn Around
  9. Waiting by the Phone

Gooey Rogers Park